Well, the annual AGM has come and gone and with that, we have a new Executive elected.

Well, some new faces.  😀  Barbara Percival is now the president, Don Lord is the Vice President, returning as Secretary is Cathy Jung, Joanne Lord retains the spot of Treasurer, Nigel will continue to pop out a Windsox once in a while ( 😉 ) and I (David Hathaway) remain as the webmaster.

Colin Woods took some pictures as well, enjoy!