Members

 

FirstName LastName Email
Monic Angers [email]m_monica@hotmail.ca[/email]
William Annabelle [email]shdavis13@hotmail.com[/email]
Mavis Anthony [email]mavisandlavin@yahoo.com[/email]
James Babsts [email]jamestommye@comcast.net
Sari Becker [email]wakechick77@hotmail.com [/email]
Sylvia Bernauer [email]dbrn1@earthlink.net[/email]
Alexis Bell [email]alexisjordyn@icloud.com[/email]
Taylor Bell [email]taylorsydneyrae@me.com[/email]
Ray Bethell [email]goodstuff@shaw.ca[/email]
Janice Birch [email]teambirch@me.com[/email]
Steve Brown [email]krustech@gmail.com[/email]
Douglas Cann [email]dougcann@shaw.ca[/email]
Grace Da [email]graceda98@gmail.com[/email]
Egan Davis [email]egandavis74@gmail.com[/email]
Jim Day [email]mrjimday@gmail.com[/email]
Fritz Dengler [email]fritzdengler@shaw.ca[/email]
Mario Di Lucca [email]mdilucca@gmail.com[/email]
Iain Dowling [email]idowling2@shaw.ca[/email]
Sally Fontana [email]fontanasally@hotmail.com[/email]
Catherine Gabrel [email]cgabrel@gmail.com[/email]
Elain Genser [email]kitegypsy@shaw.ca[/email]
Kathy Goodwind [email]goodwinds@aol.com[/email]
Carol Granstrom [email]tinkabootit@gmail.com[/email]
Dave Hale [email]davidhale@shaw.ca[/email]
Lisa Hamazaki [email]lisahamazaki@gmail.com[/email]
David Hathaway [email]davidh@simian-studios.ca[/email]
Bijan Hejazi [email]bijanhejazi@gmail.com[/email]
Sharon Hill [email]teams@telus.net[/email]
Lam Hoac [email]lahoac@gmail.com[/email]
Paul Horner [email]raul@island.net[/email]
Dale Huston [email]hustondale@shaw.ca[/email]
Delphia Johnstone [email]delphia@shaw.ca[/email]
Cathie Jung [email]cathiejung@shaw.ca[/email]
Michael Karran [email]michaeljames@telus.net[/email]
Janz Kelly [email]kdjanz@gmail.com[/email]
Leslie Kerr [email]leslie.kerrlew@gmail.com[/email]
Dan Kurahashi [email]dankurahashi@gmail.com[/email]
Gerard Le  (NM) [email]gerard.le22@gmail.com[/email]
Terry & Gaye Leighley [email]terryandgayeusa@comcast.net[/email]
Gerald Lokhorst [email]geraldlk@telus.net[/email]
Joanne Lord [email]jalordlord@shaw.ca[/email]
Allyson MacDonald [email]allysonmacd@gmail.com[/email]
Ryan Maheux [email]ryanator624@gmail.com[/email]
Gary Mark [email]gary@blueskykites.ca[/email]
Gerry Martin [email]gfmartin42@yahoo.com[/email]
Dale Northey [email]el-norte@rocketmail.com[/email]
Dianne O’Brien [email]obadiah@shaw.ca[/email]
Dale Pattison [email]dpattison52@gmail.com[/email]
Wayne Pattison [email]kiter_wayne@telus.net[/email]
Jeremy Perceval [email]perceval@dccnet.com[/email]
Judy Peterson [email]jpeterson51@hotmail.com[/email]
Alicia Prata   (NM) [email]aprata@shaw.ca[/email]
Rob Pratt [email]robcp@msn.com[/email]
Derek Sterling  (NM) [email]sterling@photographer.net[/email]
Nigel Spaxman [email]tricatcent@yahoo.ca[/email]
Neil Trelenberg [email]neilberg@telus.net[/email]
Ada Tse [email]takaida@hotmail.com[/email]
Debra Tumminia [email]dckites@gmail.com[/email]
Anthony Tung [email]tony@atconsulting.net[/email]
David Tuttle [email]d.tuttle@sasktel.net[/email]
Chris Tuttle [email]chris@cotyledonconsulting.com[/email]
John Vriend [email]bcka@shaw.ca[/email]
Diane Weber [email]dweber1012@gmail.com[/email]
Terry Wiggill [email]terryw50@shaw.ca[/email]
Rick White [email]Ssragtop@aol.com[/email]
Jenny Winata [email]jennwi@gmail.com[/email]
Colin Woods [email]colin.woods@telus.net[/email]
Rodolfo Yoshii [email]rodolfoyoshii@gmail.com[/email]
Cal Yuen [email]cyuen@shaw.ca[/email]